Exploring Photoshop’s Text Tool

At the museum outdoor theater

I’ve not worked with the Lynda.com tutorial learning Photoshop’s basic features. I get impatient to do something more tangible with the images I already have. Learning for me comes in fits. I settle down to learn slow and sure then explode into acts of spontaneous creation that sometimes leave me dissatisfied for being so undisciplined. I guess I’ll need to be more accepting of my energy cycle while still trying to mold and bend it when I can. This is from Scott Kelby’ Down & Dirty Tricks for Photoshop 6.

Leave a Reply

