Sprinting on the Canon EOS D7

I took my Canon EOS 7D on a test drive today. Arron and I walked the backyard of the Indianapolis Art Museum and when we got hot checked out the air-conditioned exhibit halls half of which I had not seen since the renovation was completed last year. I started to take pictures and soon Arron was grabbing the camera and shooting, too. Before I knew it the 16 Gb card was full! 18 MB files quickly fill the CF card but we did shoot 616 photos. Here’s Arron sprinting down the wooded path above the canal that runs between the museum and the White River. The image is straight out of an André Techine movie! I reduced the size down to 15%, the resolution to 72 dpi. It is uncropped.

One thought on “Sprinting on the Canon EOS D7

Leave a Reply

