Colorizing Grayscale Images

After dillydallying for years I am getting resigned to the incontrovertible fact that to edit photo images the way I want to I have to take the time to learn the techniques slowly and correctly. This is my first attempt colorizing a grayscale image using Photoshop. I have yet to learn to use the selection tools so this is my first use of the magnetic lasso tool. I have the rest of the tool palette to learn so to encourage myself on the long drudgery I am rewarding myself with down-and-dirty tricks from Scott Kelby’s arsenal.

One thought on “Colorizing Grayscale Images

Leave a Reply

